Reviews

Victorian Village Dental Care has provided dental care to the Columbus, Ohio community for several decades. Over the years, many of our patients have taken to various review websites or contacted our office directly to share their stories about their dental experience. Now it is your turn!

We encourage you to leave a review about your experience with Dr. Martinez and our dental team. Reviews help us improve as a dental team and assure others that they are in good hands when they become a member of our dental family.

Review Summary

5  127
4  1
3  
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
5.0
139 reviews
5 on Google, May 28, 2024
Dr. Martinez and his staff are thorough in their work and explanation of everything that is done. They are very relaxed and kind, which makes the entire visit pleasant!
Business Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Our Website, May 21, 2024
I've known Dr Martinez for a long time. He's a good dentist 😬 😁 😍 to all but to me he's the Best! I wouldn't trust my pearly whites to any other dentist. Dr.Martinez has a great team as well, very professional, warm and welcoming. I would recommend Dr.Martinez to all my relatives and... more »
Business Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, May 17, 2024
Very friendly, thorough first visit. Took time to explain everything and go through each of my questions!
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!
5 on Google, May 02, 2024
El mejor doctor que he visto en años , extracción de muela sin un solo segundo de dolor , un trabajo impecable muy profesional , recomendado al 10000 % gracias
Business Response:
¡Gracias por tus comentarios positivos! Nos complace brindarle una experiencia sin dolor. Nos esforzamos por brindar atención dental de primer nivel a todos nuestros pacientes.
5 on Google, Apr 30, 2024
Dr. Martinez and his staff are great!! I’ve been going there for years without any issues, and my teeth are healthy and my smile is happy. If you’re looking for a new dentist, then give them a try! 🙂
Business Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2024
Always on time which I appreciate as I am often returning to or on my way to work. Professional, friendly service.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Our Website, Apr 26, 2024
For me, the very good experience, I would recommend the place to everyone and for my part, I will always be visiting the place. Thanks to Dentist Martinez for his attention.
Business Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Apr 13, 2024
They always take care with me.I have sensitive issues and so they never use that cold water squirting in my mouth.Or the air can't do the air either.I mean, they just are excellent.I love going there and they make you feel comfortable
Business Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Our Website, Apr 09, 2024
A very pleasant experience with all the employees and Dr. Martínez a great person.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!
5 on Google, Apr 04, 2024
They are the best!
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Our Website, Mar 24, 2024
Exceptional care from the entire staff. Highly recommend Dr Martinez and his incredible team!
Business Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Our Website, Mar 17, 2024
I had a great experience at Victorian Village Dental Care. Dr. Martinez and the staff are always very professional and thorough treating me and my dental needs.
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!
5 on Our Website, Mar 13, 2024
🦷.🪥.😁.👍.🦷.
Business Response:
Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2024
I’ve been visiting Victorian Village Dental for the better part of the last decade. Dr. Rolando and his team have always been friendly, welcoming and delivered the best service you could hope for. Even with Dr. R not being in my dental network, I’ve chosen to continue visiting even though it... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Our Website, Mar 05, 2024
Great stuff great dr
Business Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 29, 2024
Appt. Kept on time. Good explanation of procedure. Answered questions with understandable explanations.
Business Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Our Website, Feb 23, 2024
Always on time. Thorough, professional, and friendly.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2024
A great experience with Victorian Village Dental Care. Great people and professional work.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2024
Business Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Our Website, Feb 13, 2024
Good stuff good experience always smile remind the appointment on time
Business Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Our Website, Jan 02, 2024
Dr. Martinez is a wonderful dentist. But his staff is even better.
Business Response:
Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!
5 on Google, Dec 31, 2023
Dr. Martinez is by far the best Dentist I have ever had. His dental work is pure art. Dr. Martinez and his Team are also extremely helpful; they explain what needs to be done and they have great follow through after my appointments. I am so happy Victorian Village Dental Care was recommended to me... more »
Business Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Our Website, Dec 17, 2023
Always a pleasant experience. Great staff. Great service
Business Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Our Website, Dec 08, 2023
The staff was amazing! Dr. Martinez, dental hygienist-Ashley and Chelsea were personable, knowledgable, friendly, clean office and welcoming! Great job on my teeth! I’ve found a new dental home!
Business Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2023
Dr. Martinez and his team are the best. (I mean… going to the dentist may never be exactly what I WANT to do, but they can at least make it modestly ok. My son and I have been going to Victorian Village Dental for approximately 5 years and over time feel like I count his staff amongst my... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, Nov 27, 2023
Dr Martinez is an excellent dentist and his staff is even better.
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Nov 17, 2023
The absolute best dentistry I have ever encountered.
Business Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2023
What a fantastic experience! I am a nervous dentist goer and unfortunately had to get a tooth pulled. Dr. Martínez and his team took all of that away. I was in and out in 30 mins, and that includes checking in and paying for my visit!! They made me feel comfortable and calm during the entire... more »
Business Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 30, 2023
Under the unusual circumstances of Chelsea’s emergency surgery and the substitute hygienist, Gabriella, the office was running as smoothly as possible. It was all good from my point of view!!!!!
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Oct 22, 2023
My husband and I both have been receiving our dental care at Dr Martinez’s office at Victoria Village Dental Care for several years now. We have always been very happy with their service. Dr Martinez and his entire staff are exceptionally professional, thorough, and kind! Highly recommend... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 on Our Website, Oct 19, 2023
Good at scheduling appointments. Provide easy to understand explanations about procedures and usually are clear about charges. This practice has been very flexible in the past and seem to put the concerns of their patients first.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2023
A peaceful and smooth experience. The hygienist was professional and kind and Dr.Rolando Martinez is genuine, respectful and overall a delightful person.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Oct 07, 2023
Always friendly, thorough, and helpful
Business Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 06, 2023
Always friendly, ever professional, walk away with a great smile and enjoy the compliments. What more could you ask for in dental care?!
Business Response:
We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Oct 06, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving your review!
5 on Google, Sep 21, 2023
Dr. Martinez is the best!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2023
I’ve been coming here for years. I love the staff and the convenient location!
Business Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Sep 13, 2023
Always a great experience!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Sep 03, 2023
Always a pleasant experience.
Business Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2023
I've been going to Victorian Village Dental for over 15 years and have been very satisfied with the dental care and attention I've received.
Business Response:
We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2023
Business Response:
We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2023
Always a great experience, with an entertaining provider.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Aug 18, 2023
Superb quality dentistry
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Jul 21, 2023
I went there to have my teeth cleaned after 6 years and I had the best experience! The hygienist was very thorough but best of all the dentist was very kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Martinez and his staff for all dental needs.
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2023
Victorian Village Dental - Dr Martinez and his team are the best!!!
Business Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Google, Jun 23, 2023
Rolando and his team are so sweet, competent, and charming. There is no BS here. Dr. Martinez is a pro and understands budgets, insurance, and anxiety. I trust him and I am certain to laugh at least twice on a visit with no laughing gas — just charm, wisdom, and good care. We smile with... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
Visit to Victorian Village Dental Care was a successful one. It's a modern, very clean, latest technology business. Receptionists and stuff are very kind and ready to answer any questions you might have. Lobby is never crowded. Dr. Martinez is the best! I felt very comfortable to discuss my... more »
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Jun 07, 2023
Dr. Martinez does superb work!
Business Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, May 28, 2023
Great service
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, May 25, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, May 16, 2023
I’ve been a patient since 2007 - I can’t recommend Dr Martinez and the rest of the staff enough!
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, May 14, 2023
Dr. Martinez and his staff are the best! The office is super clean and conveniently located with dedicated parking. The equipment they have is state-of-the-art so you the most current in dental care. They are professional and friendly and always on schedule. And they have a full offering of... more »
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, May 12, 2023
Dr. Martinez is awesome. Always a good experience during my appointments. All the staff very friendly and comforting.👍👍
Business Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Our Website, May 05, 2023
Fast friendly service. Professional yet good humored. Really caring about my teeth! Will always come back.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2023
Excelente atención y profesionalidad
Business Response:
¡Nos alegra saber que quedó satisfecho con su tratamiento! Nuestro equipo agradece sus comentarios. ¡Gracias por compartir!
5 on Our Website, Apr 27, 2023
Rolo is an awesome dentist and his staff are all friendly and great as well!
Business Response:
We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Apr 22, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2023
Dr. Martinez is a really good dentist. He fixed a front tooth that was getting too thin. His color matching was so good that when I went to see my periodontist for an unrelated issue the hygienist there thought it was my original tooth. I will also say that all the work he’s done he’s done... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2023
My experience has been very good the personal was very kind. The Doctor very knowledgeable and accommodating. Looking forward to my cleaning in 2 days.
Business Response:
Thank you for writing a great review for our team! We appreciate the opportunity to provide quality oral healthcare and professional services.
5 on Google, Feb 13, 2023
Dr Martinez and his staff were fabulous! I visited for a consultation on zoom whitening. They did X-rays, scan and mold. Very clean and spacious office. I felt so comfortable like I’ve been a patient for years. Pricing is reasonable too! I look forward to seeing him on a regular basis going... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2023
The staff are so amazing and efficient! Bright, clean and modern offices and equipment! My dental hygienist is ALWAYS educating me on how best to care for my teeth, and Rolando is always a joy! I highly recommend them all to you and the location is great!
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2023
I’ve been going to this dental practice for many years, and I’m still very pleased with the personalized & attentive service that I get as a patient. Because it is a small practice, all the staff truly care about the patients and strive to do whatever they can to consistently give patients the... more »
Business Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
Dr. Martinez is great! Professional and knowledgeable. Great sense of humor which I appreciate because of my anxiety. Great Facilites. I’ve been seeing him for years and I always feel confident that I’m in good hands. He’s very good at explaining treatment options. Staff is really friendly... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jan 14, 2023
Thank you for all you do. Everyone is so pleasant and polite. Happy New Year !!!!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for telling us how we did! We appreciate hearing from our fantastic patients.
5 on Our Website, Jan 13, 2023
Dr. Martinez and his staff are absolutely amazing! Not only are they kind and friendly but, they do awesome work!
Business Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Dec 17, 2022
Business Response:
We're glad you enjoyed your appointment! We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2022
Dr. Martinez and his staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating. Love this practice.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Nov 22, 2022
Dr Martinez was my dentist 15 yrs ago and then I moved to California. I am back in Columbus and so glad to be back in his office. Excellent work, nice office and a relaxed and fun experience….. for being at “The Dentist “!
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Nov 21, 2022
I have been a patient with Dr Martinez for years and I would never trust my smile to any one else.. He and his staff are wonderful and always treat me with the upmost respect.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2022
Dr. Martinez and staff quickly and efficiently resolved my dental crisis. Couldn't feel luckier to have such compassionate professional care.
Business Response:
Thank you! Our staff appreciates your review. We love to hear when we exceed expectations.
5 on Our Website, Nov 14, 2022
I've been a patient for over 20 years and I always feel amazing when I leave.
Business Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and thank you for all the wonderful years.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2022
Business Response:
Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!
5 on Google, Oct 06, 2022
Business Response:
It is our honor to be a partner as our patients achieve their oral health goals. Thank you for the great rating.
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2022
Great staff, I have been going there for years and Dr Martinez is the best at what he does.
Business Response:
We agree Dr. Martinez is the best, but so are our wonderful patients. Thank you so much for sharing this experience! Our staff is so encouraged.
5 on Google, Aug 19, 2022
5 on Google, Jul 20, 2022
Can't rave enough about Dr. Martinez and his entire team.
5 on Google, Jul 15, 2022
As always, excellent care and consideration. I am quite happy with my dental provider and the expertise provided.
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2022
5 on Google, May 27, 2022
5 on Google, Mar 14, 2022
Great, always friendly and professional.
5 on Google, Feb 11, 2022
5 on Google, Jan 11, 2022
Nice staff, good and thorough. I was worried it might be a bit of a nightmare since it had been so long since I visited the dentist, but they were considerate and gentle. I’m a fan.
5 on Google, Jan 03, 2022
5 on Google, Dec 29, 2021
Always a friendly, professional cleaning appointment.
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2021
Always an easy visit. Clean, friendly, funny, and thorough. I give them 🪥🪥🪥🪥🪥.
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2021
The staff at Victorian Village Dental Care is just fantastic. I rarely have to wait, they are always polite and when I'm feeling anxious they are very informative and calming. Dr. Martinez is an excellent dentist, taking care of his patients and also walking me through each step of the process... more »
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2021
I've been with Victorian Village Dental Care for years. Dr. Martinez and his staff have always been professional and friendly. Their services have been exceptional, timely, and affordable. My October 13th visit was no exception.
5 on Google, Sep 17, 2021
I really appreciate the efficiency and professionalism of the entire office. I had just come from another medical appointment where I waited for an hour past my scheduled time to see the provider. You can see why I have remained with this practice over the years. Always well done!
5 on Google, Jul 30, 2021
Thank you Dr. Martinez and staff for being able to schedule me within 2 days to determine why I have swollen gums. It really meant alot to me during this very difficult period in my life.
5 on Google, Jun 07, 2021
I could not be more pleased about my dental care provided by Victorian Village Dental Care. Dr Martinez and his entire staff are so wlecoming and friendly. I am thankful for the comfort and assurance provided when I have procedures performed. Thanks to Dr Martinez I feel comfortable smiling once... more »
5 on Google, May 27, 2021
5 on Google, May 19, 2021
I have been going to Victorian Village Dental Care for over 20 years now and it is an excellent dental clinic.
5 on Google, May 03, 2021
After a long interim due to covid, it was great being back in your office receiving 5 star treatment by everyone. Thank you.
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2021
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2021
I have been going to Dr. Martinez for about five years now. I have always been impressed by the quality of his practice. His staff and he are always very down-to-earth, friendly, straightforward, awesome people.
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2020
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2020
After a couple of bad experiences, I spent most of my life actively afraid of going to the dentist, and my teeth paid the price. That finally changed once I found Dr. Martinez and the staff at VV Dental. On my first visit, they didn't give me a hard time for how long it had been since I had a... more »
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2020
5 on Google, Nov 06, 2020
Still my favorite dentist office. Super friendly people, very accommodating. Love that all the equipment and rooms are very clean and hygienic (they always have been, even before COVID-19 safety issues). And now my teeth are thoroughly clean!
5 on Google, Oct 19, 2020
Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing!!! Very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend d
5 on Google, Oct 08, 2020
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2020
I've been going here all my life and it is everything you could ask for from a dentist. Very friendly staff, safe educational environment.
5 on WebMD, Sep 05, 2020
I've been a patient at Victorian Village Dental Care for over 10 years! Dr. Martinez and his staff have always been friendly and professional and take amazing care of my teeth. Dental hygienist Sharon is caring, gentle and thorough and we always have great conversations. Dr. Martinez makes sure... more »
5 on WebMD, Sep 05, 2020
I've been a patient at Victorian Village Dental Care for over 10 years! Dr. Martinez and his staff have always been friendly and professional and take amazing care of my teeth. Dental hygienist Sharon is caring, gentle and thorough and we always have great conversations. Dr. Martinez makes sure... more »
5 on WebMD, Sep 04, 2020
Dr. Martinez and the staff are all wonderful. The appointment always goes well and the rates are reasonable.
5 on WebMD, Aug 27, 2020
Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing! I’ve gone for regular cleanings and a replacement for my retainer. They are very accommodating and explain clearly how to maintain good dental health.
5 on WebMD, Aug 25, 2020
I love Dr. Martinez and staff. Everyone is super knowledgeable, talented, and personable. I used to really dislike going to the dentist but now, it's a rather pleasurable experience. Thanks for everything!
5 on WebMD, Aug 24, 2020
Great experience at my first dental appt of 2021. Felt very safe, and it was WONDERFUL to have my teeth cleaned 🙂
5 on WebMD, Aug 17, 2020
I have been going to this office for years and always have a great experience.
5 on WebMD, Aug 04, 2020
This was my second visit here and I had a very positive experience. Everyone is super friendly and nice and the appointment was easy and painless!
5 on WebMD, Jul 28, 2020
I was blown away by the care I received at my first cavity filling. It was extremely quick and painless. Scheduling was easy and the appointment was very efficient. 10/10
5 on WebMD, Jul 24, 2020
Got to meet a semi--new Hygenist at the practice. She was wonderful and took care of my teeth as well as my concerns. Great check up and a safe and great experience.
5 on WebMD, Jul 14, 2020
While I was getting a filling today I had great customer service. Started at the front desk to being in the chair. Tamara and Dr. Martinez always made me feel comfortable even in a stressful situation. Thanks
5 on Google, Oct 01, 2019
5 on Google, May 31, 2019
Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing. They are very friendly, and they make your experience very personal and fun! I always feel like my health is in the right hands when I go here!
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2018
Great experience, great staff! look forward to coming back for routine checkups and whatever else life has in store !
5 on Google, May 09, 2018
Dr. Martinez is great, highly recommended.
5 on Google, Mar 15, 2018
I've been a patient of Dr. Martinez since 2011, and refer everyone I know to see him. I lost my 2 front teeth in a car accident when I was 18, and my dentist at the time fit me for partial dentures (a flipper). It was horrible; it was not the right color, and as a teenager-young adult I had to... more »
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2017
Great care and great service. Never had any complaints at all.
5 on Google, May 05, 2017
Dr. Martinez has been my dentist for the past 6 years now. I have always had a good experience with his office. He is very personable and I also really like the dental hygienist that I usually end up with (Judy?). He recommended a great oral surgeon to remove my wisdom teeth. My appointments always... more »
5 on Google, Mar 14, 2017
Excellent staff and service. 100% recommended!
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2016
5 on Google, Oct 25, 2016
5 on Facebook, Aug 18, 2016
Dr. Martinez and his staff are awesome! I've been going there for about four years and I have always been treated well. With their knowledge and professionalism I feel like I'm in good hands.
Dr Martinez is great. Personable and funny. Great staff.
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2015
I've been to Dr. Martinez's office numerous times over the past 2 years for some pretty extensive work, and have always walked away with great experiences. Everyone is extremely personable: from Jessica up at the front desk to all the assistants and Dr. Martinez himself. They've always been very... more »
Best dentist and support staff in town! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!
5 on Google, Jan 29, 2015
Very talented doc. and friendly. amd handsome!
5 on Google, Oct 15, 2014
I went to Dr. Martinez with some serious dental issues, having not been to a dentist for 10 years and not really knowing how to have very good oral hygiene. I could easily say I didn't like dentists. I do now and have him to thank for both enjoying going to the dentist and drastically improving my... more »
5 on Facebook, Sep 16, 2014
Best service, and gentle. He worked with me and my insurance to provide what was needed (and to my wants), and did a good job! Surprisingly, he changed my dislike and anxiety for going to the dentist! Since I moved from Columbus, I have yet to find such a compassionate dentist.
No one will treat you better!!

Request An Appointment

Whether you need help maintaining your oral health or want to undergo a complete smile transformation, patients in the Columbus, OH area know they can trust Dr. Martinez and the team at Victorian Village Dental Care to provide high-quality, exceptional dental care at each and every visit.

What Our Patients Say

See what our patients have to say about their time spent at our office.

The staff at Victorian Village Dental Care is just fantastic. I rarely have to wait, they are always polite and when I'm feeling anxious they are very informative and calming.

Jen J

I could not be more pleased about my dental care provided by Victorian Village Dental Care. Dr Martinez and his entire staff are so wlecoming and friendly.

Sarah R

Nice staff, good and thorough. I was worried it might be a bit of a nightmare since it had been so long since I visited the dentist, but they were considerate and gentle. I’m a fan.

Tim S

Associations & Memberships

Scroll to Top